Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘Haiti Earthquake’

NYC Hurrican Sandy (Fake)Hurricane Sandy as Environmental War
by Alfred Lambremont Webre, 2012
Transcript by DJamil Graham [Excerpt]

TRANSCRIPT

Hello, I am Alfred Lambremont Webre and this is the first edition of THE NEWS Live for November 2, 2012. THE NEWS Live with Alfred Lambremont Webre is streamed live every Friday at 6 pm Pacific, 7 pm Mountain, 8 pm Central, 9:00 pm Eastern, and 1:00 AM GMT. It is available at http://www.youtube .com/ExopoliticsTV.

Our Headline

Our headline is: Hurricane Sandy appears to be a false flag operation with multiple purposes, including, further rehearsing of the New World Order (NWO) lockdown of the USA, the United States, because that appears to be the targeted nation here. It’s not Vancouver, Canada, where I am speaking from now. (more…)

Read Full Post »

Haiti: The U.S. Created the Earthquake in Haiti?
(24.01.2010)

The Russian Navy reports that the U.S. created the earthquake in Haiti.

The Russian Northern Fleet indicates that the earthquake that devastated Haiti was clearly the result of a test by the U.S. Navy through one of its earthquake weapons and drew up a diagram of linear succession in relation to earthquakes reported to have occurred by chance to the same depth in Venezuela and Honduras.

The Northern Fleet has been monitoring the movements and activities of U.S. Marines in the Caribbean since 2008 when the Americans announced their intention to reestablish the Fourth Fleet, which was disbanded in 1950, and that Russia responded a year later, with the Fleet led by the nuclear-powered cruiser Peter the Great “by starting its first exercises in this region since the end of the Cold War.” (more…)

Read Full Post »